Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca 2020 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2020
Gubbels, Luke Director 250-803-1095 luke_gubbels@yahoo.com 2020

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Chair 250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2020
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2020

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2020
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
         

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
South Canoe Annual Prep Voly Day
Sun Apr 14, 2019   8:30 am - 2:30 pm
@ South Canoe Trails Parking Lot
The snow will be melting fast (hopefully) and the South Canoe Trail Advisory will be hard at work prepping the trails for the annual spring volunteer trail blitz on April 28th.
South Canoe Annual Spring Voly Blitz & BBQ
Sun Apr 28, 2019   8:30 am - 3:30 pm
@ South Canoe Trails Parking Lot
Come join Us, the South Canoe Trail Advisory and Skookum Cycle & Ski for this annual South Canoe Spring Voly Blitz to get the trails ready for the Salty Dog on the May 11/12th weekend. BBQ lunch provided by Skookum Cycle & Ski.
Salty Weekend Kick Off
Fri May 10, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
@ Skookum Cycle & Ski
Kick Off Friday evening to 'The Salty Dog' weekend. This event has now grown into a three day weekend of events, May 10-12. Group rides, live music, Salty Street Festival & Fair, and the actual race are all part of the weekend. Grab your family and friends and come out and enjoy our community for multiple days this May. More info to follow.
Salty Street Festival
Sat May 11, 2019   10:00 am - 3:00 pm
@ Hudson Ave
The Salty Dog event has now grown into a three day weekend of events, May 10-12. Group rides, live music, Salty Street Festival & Fair, and the actual race are all part of the weekend. Grab your family and friends and come out and enjoy our community for multiple days this May. More info to follow.
Hot Party tickets, new ales, and Shuswap trails
Friday, December 14, 2018
News Release Updated: December 14, 2018   Hot Party tickets, new ales, and Shuswap trails   The Shuswap, British Columbia, Secwepemc Territory - Hot off the press - those coveted tickets are back for the annual Shuswap Trail Party & Fundraiser just in time for stocking stuffing over the holiday season - and they come with a brand new twist this year.
New tech supports sustainable trail planning in the Shuswap
Thursday, May 17, 2018
News Release: May 17, 2018   New tech supports sustainable trail planning in the Shuswap   The Shuswap, British Columbia – Dynamic extremes in weather, water, and fires are impacting all parts of our lives. Planning for resilience and adaptation are growing concerns for trail planners considering sustainability into the future.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda