Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Barton, Dave Director 250-675-4887 djbarton@telus.net 2018
Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca   2018 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2018 
Hopland, Cathy  Director  250-679-2365  hoplandc@gmail.com  2018 

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Director  250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2018 
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2018

Mitchell, Joan

Director

250-832-4671

dbjd1971@gmail.com

2018

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

´╗┐Pain, Winston ´╗┐Past Chair 250-832-8103 wpwinston2@gmail.com 2018
Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2018
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
Walters, Reg Chair 250-804-3234 regwaltersbc@hotmail.com 2019

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Social Responsibility Day
Thu Apr 27, 2017
@ TBA
The Shuswap Trail Alliance hosts one of the volunteer sites for the Annual Student Social Responsibility Day. Watch for more details to come.
South Canoe Annual Spring Voly Blitz & BBQ
Sun Apr 30, 2017 @ 9:00 am
@ South Canoe Trails Parking Lot
Come join the South Canoe Trail Advisory and Skookum Cycle and Ski for this annual South Canoe Spring Voly Blitz to get the trails ready for the Salty Dog on the May 13/14th weekend. BBQ lunch provided by Skookum Cycle and Ski. More info to come.
Wild Soles Trail Running Series
Mon May 1, 2017
@ Shuswap
Wild Soles Trail Running Series: 2 km & 5 km Fun Races - May 1, 8, & 15 - The Shuswap's family-friendly trail running series is back. Take to the trails with family & friends as you discover the exceptional trail systems of our local parks.
Rubberhead Voly Day 1 & 2
Sat May 6, 2017 9:00 am  -  May 7, 2017
@ Rubberhead Trails - at the parking landing
Rubberhead Voly Day 1 & 2: BlackDog Finish (Shuswap Cycling Society) - May 6 & 7
Province announces funding to grow Shuswap trails
Friday, March 10, 2017
News Release March 10, 2017   Province announces funding to grow Shuswap trails   The Shuswap, British Columbia - "The work partners throughout the Shuswap have done to enhance tourism and grow outdoor recreational opportunities is remarkable," said Shuswap MLA, Greg Kyllo, announcing a funding commitment of $98,061.
Shuswap Trail Alliance grows partnership with Torres del Paine, Patagonia, Chile
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
News Release February 21, 2017   Shuswap Trail Alliance grows partnership with Torres del Paine, Patagonia, Chile   The Shuswap, British Columbia – “This trail is ten times harder than anything we’ve done yet,” says technical trails specialist, Jacob ‘Sutra’ Brett, with the Shuswap Trail Alliance.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.