Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Arnouse, Aaron Director 250-574-8076 aarnouse@lslib.com 2022
Cyr, Robyn Director 250-833-6008 robyncyr1@gmail.com 2022
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-253-2684 cindy@cindyderkaz.ca 2021
Gubbels, Luke Treasurer 250-803-1095 ´╗┐luke_gubbels@yahoo.com 2021
Jeans-Williams, Nicole Secretary 250-833-6596 jeanswilliamsn@gmail.com 2021
Marshall, Rob  Past Chair 250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2021
Massey, Carmen D. Chair 250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2021
McKee, Scott Vice Chair 250-804-9938 mckeemd@telus.net 2021
Seymour, Debbie Director 250-955-0816 seymour.dp@gmail.com 2021
Stromgren, Chris Director 250-253-0586 cstromgren@gmail.com 2022
Tiainen, Steven Director 778-882-8155 stevetiainen@hotmail.com 2022

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Shuswap North Okanagan Rail Trail Campaign Launch
Friday, December 4, 2020
Media Release: December 4, 2020   Shuswap North Okanagan Rail Trail Campaign Launch   The Shuswap – North Okanagan, British Columbia, Splatsin te Secwepemc - The community fundraising campaign for the Shuswap North Okanagan Rail Trail launches with a splash of colour as Askew’s Foods steps forward to be the first community partner offering up to $20,000 in matching funds!   The launch features a specially commissioned winter greeting card showcasing the natural beauty of the rail trail in winter by local artist, Otto Pfannschmidt.
The Shuswap Trail Alliance adds new trails and partnerships
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
News Release: Nov. 25, 2020   The Shuswap Trail Alliance adds new trails and partnerships   The Shuswap, British Columbia – The Shuswap Trail Alliance (STA) continues to connect local and regional leadership as they work together to develop, operate, maintain, and promote a network of non-motorized trails, waterway, and hut-to-hut routes throughout the Shuswap watershed region.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda