Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors



Home Phone



Arnouse, Aaron Director 250-574-8076 2022
Cyr, Robyn Director 250-833-6008 2022
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-253-2684 2021
Gubbels, Luke Treasurer 250-803-1095 2021
Jeans-Williams, Nicole Secretary 250-833-6596 2021
Marshall, Rob  Past Chair 250-253-5889  2021
Massey, Carmen D. Chair 250-835-8766 2021
McKee, Scott Vice Chair 250-804-9938 2021
Seymour, Debbie Director 250-955-0816 2021
Stromgren, Chris Director 250-253-0586 2022
Tiainen, Steven Director 778-882-8155 2022


Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws


What's New
Secwepemc landmarks Project News Release
Thursday, May 20, 2021
 Secwépemc Landmarks Project receives $296,000 in grant funding for Phase II Media Release: May 20th, 2021    The Secwépemc Landmarks project partners are pleased to announce the approval of $296,000 in grant funding for Phase II of the Secwépemc Landmarks project.
Changing roles at the Shuswap Trail Alliance
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
The Shuswap, Secwépemc Nation Territory, British Columbia – The Shuswap Trail Alliance is evolving. After 15 years at the helm helping to grow and guide the regional collaborative trail initiative, Shuswap Trail Alliance co-founder and Executive Director, Phil McIntyre-Paul, is passing over the reins to assume a new role with the organization.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda